FIVe3D – 3D vector engine

I’ve been pretty fascinated with Mathieu Badimon’s elegant little 3D vector engine FIVe3D….say Zack Jordan Author of the pixelwelders.com and I am totally agree with the Zack because I have development experience in FIVe3D and Papervision3D and I know when it come to development how easy to handle FIVe3D and specially on typographic development. Also FIVe3D is the one and only 3D vector engine that Flash has yet. Simplicity is the beauty and Mathieu understand it clearly and he very well understands Flash Player’s capabilities. Presently I am doing some experiments on FIVe3D. In near future every one visit my blog can explore the boundaries that FIV3D can break. Also please note that I am not trying to evaluate FIVe3D and Papervision3D I am really impress FIVe3D because of it vector capability.

Zack Jordan Experiments on FIVe3D

I'm a highly experienced and mature creative professional from Colombo, Sri Lanka. My passion for strong, unique design and creative expression drive me to do what I do. I strive to push the boundaries of design across all mediums to create new and immersive users experiences. My creative inspiration comes from the worlds of design, film, photography and the time spent with colleagues, friends and family. My flexible and dynamic approach allows me to provide my professional service, responsive and effective solutions to their business needs.

Posted in FIVe3D, News

Leave a comment

More Info

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.