Brand yourself?

Today, in the Age of the Individual, you have to be your own brand. It’s time for me — and you — to take a lesson from the big brands, a lesson that’s true for anyone who’s interested in what it takes to stand out and prosper in the new world of work. In fact Sri Lankan Community and Talented Developers still didn’t understand the power of personal branding. It will be your unique research development or outstanding experience and skills that you have, how do you dispose it to public domain? In this case most of developers fear to share knowledge with community. We have to thank Sri Lanka .Net forum people that as Sri Lankan developers they are stand out. What happen to the PHP, JAVA developers? So are you ready to Brand yourself and go the extra mile that you have to go to win the world. Tips to Brand Yourself Online

Dinesh Peiris Design Lab

Brand Personality

I'm a highly experienced and mature creative professional from Colombo, Sri Lanka. My passion for strong, unique design and creative expression drive me to do what I do. I strive to push the boundaries of design across all mediums to create new and immersive users experiences. My creative inspiration comes from the worlds of design, film, photography and the time spent with colleagues, friends and family. My flexible and dynamic approach allows me to provide my professional service, responsive and effective solutions to their business needs.

Posted in Brand Development

Leave a Reply

More Info

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
