You Are What You Think

I am really impressed about Brian Tracy’s personal development theories. I just watch some of his videos on youtube and it’s awesome. We all can be 100% technical gurus but we can’t be success if we don’t have the self management skills, so it’s all about how do you achieve your goals. If you interest to read about his books please let me know I will put some of his books in my blog.

I get to know about him because he came to Belgium for seminar and I had the change to do his promotional web site using FIVe3D and that development work also awesome 🙂

I'm a highly experienced and mature creative professional from Colombo, Sri Lanka. My passion for strong, unique design and creative expression drive me to do what I do. I strive to push the boundaries of design across all mediums to create new and immersive users experiences. My creative inspiration comes from the worlds of design, film, photography and the time spent with colleagues, friends and family. My flexible and dynamic approach allows me to provide my professional service, responsive and effective solutions to their business needs.

Posted in Brand Development, News

Leave a comment

More Info

Enter your email address to subscribe to my blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other subscriber
  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.